Barra Payan – Jugos Naturales

Barra Payan is a popular sandwich place in Santo Domingo, and if I am not mistaken they are now a chain of sandwich shops. But the sandwiches are not what I love about this place. I still think about this place because of their jugos naturales- their fresh fruit juices. It is difficult to find bad jugo natural in Santo Domingo, but this was amazing. They have a jugo de melon that is so good I made my husband go all the way downtown to get it for me. And, of course, you can always have your juice with Carnation – condensed milk.

Barra Payan
Barra Payan

barrapayan2

Leave a Reply

